The Leadership Team

The Leadership Team

Our team shares the vision and values of our community.  We strive to be leaders and we’re committed to excellence.

Administrative

Andrew Foxhoven

Andrew Foxhoven

Owner

President

afoxhoven@promedcareinc.com
Joined Promedcare
11/01/2016

Jodie Thompson

Jodie Thompson

Billing and Payroll

jthompson@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
12/08/2014

Tiffany Foxhoven

Tiffany Foxhoven

Owner

Vice President

tfoxhoven@promedcareinc.com
Joined Promedcare
11/01/2016

Martina French

Martina French

Director of Operations

mfrench@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
04/05/2021

Abby Wharff

Abby Wharff

Administrative Assistant

 

awharff@promedcareinc.com
Joined Promedcare
11/14/2022

Judy Getzschman

Judy Getzschman

Marketing Director

jgetzschman@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
11/1/2018

Fremont – Established 2011

Brooke Allen

Brooke Allen

Client Coordinator

ballen@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
05/08/2017

Judy Harms

Judy Harms

Mastectomy Fitter

Jharms@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
08/28/2014

Whitney French

Whitney French

Caregiver Coordinator

wfrench@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
11/01/2021

Carol Grasz

Carol Grasz

Front Office Coordinator

cgrasz@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
12/6/2012

Michelle Wickstrom

Michelle Wickstrom

Director of Respiratory

mwickstrom@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
02/13/2017

Dave Millie

Dave Millie

Equipment Technician

dmillie@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
01/21/2019

Columbus – Established 2013

Amy Logan

Amy Logan

Client Coordinator

alogan@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
10/10/2022

Michelle Wickstrom

Michelle Wickstrom

Director of Respiratory

mwickstrom@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
02/13/2017

Tricia Bloomquist

Tricia Bloomquist

Caregiver Coordinator

tbloomquist@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
09/23/2015

Judy Harms

Judy Harms

Mastectomy Fitter

jharms@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
08/28/2014

Jayne Divis

Jayne Divis

Care Coordinator

jdivis@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
10/05/2022

Norfolk – Established 2018

Jade Henery

Jade Henery

Client Coordinator

jhenery@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
08/19/2019

BreeAnn Suhr

BreeAnn Suhr

Caregiver Coordinator

bsuhr@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
02/08/2019

Blair – Established 2019

Cheryl Anderson

Cheryl Anderson

Client Coordinator

caderson@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
09/21/2020

Tonja Kobza

Tonja Kobza

Caregiver Coordinator

tkobza@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare
08/24/2020

Contact Us Today

Contact us by phone or use the contact form below.  A member of our staff will contact you within one business day. We look forward to talking with you soon!