The Leadership Team

The Leadership Team

Our team shares the vision and values of our community.  We strive to be leaders and we’re committed to excellence.

Administrative

Andrew Foxhoven

Andrew Foxhoven

Owner

President

afoxhoven@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

11/01/2016

Jodie Thompson

Jodie Thompson

Billing and Payroll

jthompson@promedcarein.com

Joined Promedcare

12/08/2014

Tiffany Foxhoven

Tiffany Foxhoven

Owner

Vice President

tfoxhoven@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

11/01/2016

Martina French

Martina French

Compliance Coordinator

mfrench@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

04/05/2021

Brutus Foxhoven

Brutus Foxhoven

Office Assistant

info@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

12/12/2017

Judy Getzschman

Judy Getzschman

Marketing Director

jgetzschman@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

11/1/2018

Fremont – Established 2011

Brooke Allen

Brooke Allen

Client Coordinator

ballen@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

05/08/2017

Judy Harms

Judy Harms

Mastectomy Fitter

Jharms@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

08/28/2014

Whitney French

Whitney French

Caregiver Coordinator

wfrench@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

11/01/2021

Carol Grasz

Carol Grasz

Front Office Coordinator

cgrasz@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

12/6/2012

Michelle Wickstrom

Michelle Wickstrom

Director of Respiratory

mwickstrom@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

02/13/2017

Columbus – Established 2013

Tonja Kobza

Tonja Kobza

Client Coordinator

tkobza@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

08/24/2020

Michelle Wickstrom

Michelle Wickstrom

Director of Respiratory

mwickstrom@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

02/13/2017

Tricia Bloomquist

Tricia Bloomquist

Personal Care Coordinator

tbloomquist@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

09/23/2015

Judy Harms

Judy Harms

Mastectomy Fitter

Jharms@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

08/28/2014

Mary Koopman

Mary Koopman

Care Coordinator

mkoopman@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

10/07/2013

Norfolk – Established 2018

Jade Henery

Jade Henery

Client Coordinator

jhenery@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

08/19/2019

BreeAnn Suhr

BreeAnn Suhr

Care Coordinator

bsuhr@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

02/08/2019

Blair – Established 2019

Cheryl Anderson

Cheryl Anderson

Personal Care Coordinator

caderson@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

09/21/2020

Kelli Caddell

Kelli Caddell

Caregiver Coordinator

kcaddell@promedcareinc.com

Joined Promedcare

05/02/2022

Contact Us Today

Contact us by phone or use the contact form below.  A member of our staff will contact you within one business day. We look forward to talking with you soon!